3/24/2017 (Week 5)

Updates: We have 9 Squash (I triple counted them), one is about 6-inches, two are about 4 inches and the rest are still about 2-inches. It’s very sweet! In a few more days the squash should be ready to eat. I had five buckets of Bell Peppers, however two of the bell peppers them vanished from the buckets. I assume a bird or something got them, its ashamed, but they were the newest planted and therefore smallest. I now have two buckets ready for something. The cucumbers are getting much larger and I see a few TINY cucumbers. It should be interesting week seeing the cucumbers grow. Lastly, I added 1 gal nutrient solution to each Squash plant as they were super low.

 

Leave a Reply

